Resident Teacher of the Year = Nick Ramey, M.D.

Fellow Teacher of the Year = Victor Chang, M.D., Cornea and Refractive Surgery Fellow

Attending Teacher of the Year = Alan N. Carlson, M.D., Chief, Corneal and Refractive Surgery

Congratulations to David L. Epstein, M.D., Julie Woodward, M.D., and Jo Anne Legacki, C.O.T. for supporting such a tremendous group graduating this outstanding program.